Patchwork Poppies https://patchworkpoppies.com Fixing Education in the USA Thu, 26 Nov 2020 13:31:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Weekend homeschool links November 20th https://patchworkpoppies.com/2020/11/26/weekend-homeschool-links-november-20th/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 13:31:27 +0000 http://patchworkpoppies.com/2020/11/26/weekend-homeschool-links-november-20th/ How to homeschool through December and stay sane https://patchworkpoppies.com/2020/11/26/how-to-homeschool-through-december-and-stay-sane/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 13:31:26 +0000 http://patchworkpoppies.com/2020/11/26/how-to-homeschool-through-december-and-stay-sane/ What is a Homeschool Portfolio amp How to Create One https://patchworkpoppies.com/2020/11/23/what-is-a-homeschool-portfolio-amp-how-to-create-one/ Mon, 23 Nov 2020 09:02:46 +0000 http://patchworkpoppies.com/2020/11/23/what-is-a-homeschool-portfolio-amp-how-to-create-one/ Summer Strewing https://patchworkpoppies.com/2020/11/23/summer-strewing/ Mon, 23 Nov 2020 09:02:42 +0000 http://patchworkpoppies.com/2020/11/23/summer-strewing/ California Out of the Box Projects Encouraging a Closer Look https://patchworkpoppies.com/2020/11/22/california-out-of-the-box-projects-encouraging-a-closer-look/ Sun, 22 Nov 2020 12:49:22 +0000 http://patchworkpoppies.com/2020/11/22/california-out-of-the-box-projects-encouraging-a-closer-look/ Awesome California Field Trips https://patchworkpoppies.com/2020/11/22/awesome-california-field-trips/ Sun, 22 Nov 2020 12:49:22 +0000 http://patchworkpoppies.com/2020/11/22/awesome-california-field-trips/ Back to Homeschool Week 1 https://patchworkpoppies.com/2020/11/20/back-to-homeschool-week-1/ Fri, 20 Nov 2020 02:49:45 +0000 http://patchworkpoppies.com/2020/11/20/back-to-homeschool-week-1/ 2021 Budget Calendars – 3 options available https://patchworkpoppies.com/2020/11/20/2021-budget-calendars-3-options-available/ Fri, 20 Nov 2020 02:49:40 +0000 http://patchworkpoppies.com/2020/11/20/2021-budget-calendars-3-options-available/ Notes Sept. 5th – 20th Field Trip, Surgeries https://patchworkpoppies.com/2020/11/19/notes-sept-5th-20th-field-trip-surgeries/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 02:40:28 +0000 http://patchworkpoppies.com/2020/11/19/notes-sept-5th-20th-field-trip-surgeries/ Catching Up, Sort of – Late September to Late October https://patchworkpoppies.com/2020/11/19/catching-up-sort-of-late-september-to-late-october/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 02:40:27 +0000 http://patchworkpoppies.com/2020/11/19/catching-up-sort-of-late-september-to-late-october/